Dedication & Staying Focused 

Wassup World MrDavinci here as always thanks for tuning in its greatly appreciated. So I want to tell you a story before I begin my rambling. In November 2016 I decided that I would no longer depend on the 1 check that I was receiving from my job. That I would make a way to get a second income stream . So to make a long story short I created my own e-commerce store the GVOStore.(www.gvostore.myshopify.com) For the last 7 months I did not make a sale. Still I did not give up I even hired some employees a few did not work out so as an business would do I let them go. During this time I evaluated myself on a weekly basis trying to figure out what I was doing wrong. I failed & failed and failed and failed weeks started flying by yet I was still spending money to keep my store alive because I believed in myself and knew that I Could do this.  It got so bad to the point that my store got closed down for 2 months straight (www gvostore.myshopify.com)Until one day it hit me like a ton of bricks fell on me my products sucked and my marketing was terrible. Realizing the mistakes I removed all of my products and add everything new it took me weeks. After I hit rock bottom I made a promise to myself that I would give more value to people and in return I started making sales. Sales started piling in non stop to this day I’m still making sales as you read this now(thank god). I’ve always believed in myself no matter the odds I’m put against with God on my side I can accomplish anything. So that’s the story for today I hoped you gained value,motivation, & inspiration to continue on your path to success. The best advice I can give you is to take action write down your results give a 2-4 week period if your not moving forward start adjusting fail then repeat all over until you figure out what works best for you. Thank you for reading if you got all the way down to the end I would like to reward you with a 10% off discount for any product in my store it is for one time use so use it wisely at my store http://www.gvostore.myshopify.com

See you in the next blog.

-MrDavinci 

Make sure to comment what your currently pursuing we can have an open discussion with other users who comment and the answer could be one comment away let’s help one another succeed.

Leave a Reply

